MNES Header Image
Corporate Profile

Our Leadership


Yoshinobu Shibata, President & CEO

Yoshinobu Shibata, President & CEO

Appointed to the MNES position of President & CEO in June 2014, Shibata-san has 25 years of global experience in nuclear marketing and sales for Mitsubishi Heavy Industries (MHI) in the area of nuclear technology services and replacement components.  He joined MHI in 1984 after graduating from Keio University with a degree in Economics.  Prior to coming to MNES, Shibata-san served as Vice President of Global Nuclear Business Operations at MHI and Vice President & General Manager of Marketing for MNES from 2007 to 2011. 

 

Frank Gillespie, SVP

Frank Gillespie, SVP

In the position of Senior Vice President, Mr. Gillespie leads MNES’ public and industry outreach programs to advance the nuclear service technologies and replacement components offering for the U.S. nuclear facilities.  He joined MNES in 2008 after retiring from a 23-year successful career with the Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC).  Mr. Gillespie has a BS in Civil Engineering from the University of Massachusetts and a MBA from Suffolk University. 

 

Management Staff

Management Staff

Itaru Kikuoka, Senior Vice President
itaru_kikuoka@mnes-us.com

Harumi Saeki, Corporate Secretary and General Manager Legal
harumi_saeki@mnes-us.com

Rhonda Bishop, General Manager Corporate Services/Human Resources
rhonda_bishop@mnes-us.com

Gregory Martin,General Manager Nuclear Services
gregory_martin@mnes-us.com

Mark Milo, General Manager Quality Assurance
mark_milo@mnes-us.com

Joseph Tapia, General Manager Engineering & Regulatory Services
joseph_tapia@mnes-us.com